Reviews

We understand you have your choice of foundation repair companies. Our team of certified foundation consultants are the top experts in the state. At Ram Jack, customer satisfaction is our number one priority. We believe our reputation speaks for itself. However, you can always fact check this by taking a look at our google reviews and Better Business Bureau profile. From residential homes to commercial buildings, Ram Jack’s commitment  to quality and customer satisfaction shines through in all structural repairs. 

Here's Why Locals Choose Us for Foundation
Repair IN SOUTH CAROLINA

Lisa Lucas
Lisa Lucas
3 November 2023
We called Ram Jack because we had an area that was sinking in our den. They likely knew as soon as they went under our house that it wasn’t an issue with our foundation. This didn’t stop them from being completely thorough. They photographed the damage they found under our home. They spent a lot of time doing the inspection. They showed empathy toward us as we were devastated at the damage that was happening under our house. Damage our HVAC company who we pay to inspect and clean missed. They were professional, not rushed and cared about us. They spent close to two hours here and didn’t charge us a cent. Folks like this are few and far between these days. Thank you for your kindness!
Vivian Taylor
Vivian Taylor
13 October 2023
RAM JACK did a very professional job on our churches foundation. I would highly recommend them to anyone. if you need your foundation fixed give RAM JACK a call. You will not regret it. Billy Joe Taylor
Ladell Bashlor
Ladell Bashlor
10 October 2023
“Polyurethane injection” “I was looking at spending a sizable amount of money with a masonry contractor to fix my sinking porch. I took a leap of faith and contacted Ram Jack about a free quote, my Lucky day! Judson came out on time, listened to my concerns, examined the problem and told me he could make this better. He was honest and told me it would be better than it was but could Not promise me a complete lift that would look like new. I appreciated his honesty and analyzed my choices for repair. Ultimately, I chose Ram Jack of South Carolina. I threw caution to the wind and went for the Ram Jack repair. Terry, the technician from Ram Jack came out to complete the work. He was very professional, knowledgeable and did an excellent repair. He left my porch looking like new. Ram Jack made my day and saved me about 10grand! Thanks to everyone who was involved in this repair. I will definitely recommend this company to anyone! LaDell Bashlor 10/4/2023”
Jan Durrence
Jan Durrence
23 September 2023
These guys are very professional. They were on time and provided clear and concise details of the repair. They finished the job on time and the cracks in my walls are closed. I am thoroughly pleased with the job they performed and would highly recommend they to anyone having foundation issues. These guys are true professionals.
Grace Bellmer
Grace Bellmer
14 September 2023
I am so impressed with so many aspects of this company. I had many foundation companies come out to assess my situation, and Ram Jack was the only one that actually used an elevation tool to determine the issues with my foundation. Brent, my consultant, was so kind and helpful. He explained everything thoroughly, and I felt confident in the work he was proposing. He even came BACK to my house when another concern arose. He was extremely communicative, worked to schedule times that worked for me, and answered all of my questions in a very timely manner. I was originally scheduled for about three weeks after signing my contract, but they were able to get a team in much earlier. The team that came out was PHENOMENAL. I felt very comfortable with them in my home, and they communicated extremely professionally the whole time. I think they left my space cleaner than they found it, too! While working, the team discovered a simple fix to something in the crawlspace that wasn’t originally part of the job. They went above and beyond to remedy it. I am beyond pleased with the work done. Highly recommend, truly!
Joseph Bradrick
Joseph Bradrick
3 September 2023
I had RamJack come to my house because of a crack that formed on my bedroom ceiling. RamJack sent out two service technicians. They spent two hours inspecting and measuring my home. After two hours they had all of there numbers compiled. The end result was that the problem in my bedroom was not a foundation problem but a structural problem. RamJack did not charge me a single penny for all of the work that they did. I’m very impressed with this company. I will call them first if I ever think I have a foundational problem again. Great work RamJack. You have set your industry standard above the bar.
Mark Nagy
Mark Nagy
19 August 2023
Excellent company. Cody and Justin were great and their work ethic was second to none.
Norm Rischbieter
Norm Rischbieter
10 August 2023
Sometimes the best doesn't cost the most ! They did a great job for 1/2 the price of their nearest competitor. Do your due diligence and get three estimates. Then, go with the best which is Ram Jack !
Janice Lewis
Janice Lewis
9 August 2023
Corey and his team showed up today to repair the cracks in the exterior of my brick home. They were 15 minutes early. They listened to my concerns. The worked together to tackle some hard to reach places around my chimney. I was very pleased with the outcome today.
Book a Free Evaluation

Step 1 of 3

Free Evaluation 803-337-3200